Popping my blogcherry

So the wife thought it would be a good idea if I started my own blog instead of just criticizing hers all the time.  Not that I’m critical of hers–just helpful with pointing out typos and stuff. 

And knowing the wife, I’m sure that this will turn into some kind of sick competition thing where she compares her blog to mine and rubs my nose in the fact that she has more readers.  And comments.  And posts.  And whatever else she can outblog me on.

I’m sure she outshines me in pretty much every blog category that exists.  And that’s okay.  I mean, what the hell do I know?  After all, this is my first post ever.  For crying out loud.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

